Flavorite Tomatoes

Please feel free to contact us for any further information:


View Larger Map

Flavorite Head Office
30 Riding Boundary Road
Ravenhall,
VIC, 3023
Ph: +61 (3) 8372 5610
sales@flavorite.com.au


View Larger Map

Flavorite Farm
318 Copelands Road,
Warragul
P.O. Box 739,
Warragul, 3820
Victoria, Australia
Ph: +61 (3) 5623 1693
Employment: careers@flavorite.com.au

Contacts

Employment Enquiries

+61 (0) 3 5623 1693

careers@flavorite.com.au

Mark Millis

Director

+61 (0) 417 394 122

mark.millis@flavorite.com.au

Mike Nichol

Director

+61 (0) 418 542 176

mike.nichol@flavorite.com.au

Chris Millis

Farm Manager

+61 (0) 417 164 813

chris.millis@flavorite.com.au

William Millis

Senior Grower

+61 (0) 409 572 996

will.millis@flavorite.com.au

Sam Kisvarda

National Business/Export Manager

+61 (0) 407 629 403

sam.kisvarda@flavorite.com.au

Grant Nichol

Wholesale Business Manager

+61 (0) 425 753 311

grant.nichol@flavoritemarketing.com.au

David Parrington

National Sales Manager

+61 (0) 400 976 404

david.parrington@flavorite.com.au